Você está aqui: Página Inicial > Contents > Páginas > Workers / Phones/ Functions- PostGraduate Pro-Rectory

Workers / Phones/ Functions- PostGraduate Pro-Rectory

por Pedro publicado 29/12/2015 10h58, última modificação 18/06/2018 16h01

DDD +55 (83)

Pro Rector

 

Name

Phone

E-mail

Prof. Maria Luiza Pereira Alencar M. Feitosa

3216-7177

mluizalencar@gmail.com

Secretary (sec.prpg@gmail.com)

 

Name

Phone

E-mail

Function/Area

Keivilany Janielle de Lima Coelho

3216-7354 / 7216

 keivi.prpg@gmail.com

Secretary

Damaris Antunes Gonçalves

3216-7354 / 7216

damarisgoncalves7@gmail.com

Intern / Internationalization

Felipe Carvalho Marinho Gusmão

3216-7216

fcmgusmao@gmail.com

Intern / Comunication

Leandra Myrela Pereira Batista 

3216-7216

______

Intern / Internationalization

CAAPG

General coordination of monitoring and evaluation of Stricto-Sensu Post-graduation programs and courses 


Name

Phone

E-mail

Function/Area

Erik Anderson De Carvalho Silva

3209-8798

 erik@prpg.ufpb.br

Stricto Sensu Sub-Coordinator

Marcia Cardoso De Souza

3209-8798

marcia@prpg.ufpb.br

Lato Sensu Sub-Coordinator

Rubem Alves De Lima

3209-8798

rubem@prpg.ufpb.br

Notice and regulation analyst. SIGAA platform operator

Sormani Figueiredo Borborema De Sousa

3209-8798

sormaniborborema@gmail.com

SIGAA platform operator

Marcia Batista da Fonseca

3209-7559

mbfmarcia@prpg.ufpb.br

Coordinator

Jéssica Marinho Costa

3209-8798

___________________

Juridical advisor

Josilane Marcia Justiniano Da Silva

3209-8798

josilane@prpg.ufpb.br

Notice / Ordinance analyzer

COAPG

General coordination of operation of Post-graduation activities


Name

Phone

E-mail

Function/Area

Anderson Junior Da Costa Stolte

3216-7217

anderson@prpg.ufpb.br

Degree operator

Maria Cristiane Alves Da Paz

3216-7217

crisalvespaz@gmail.com

Degree recognition

Germana Nóbrega Cavalcanti

3216-7217

germana@prpg.ufpb.br

Degree operator

Luana Ranielle Ferreira Da Costa

3216-7217

luana.costa@prpg.ufpb.br

Lato Sensu operator

Eliana Souza Bezerra

3216-7217

elianasb@prpg.ufpb.br

reconhecimento@prpg.ufpb.br

Degree recognition

Suzana Andrade De Oliveira Albuquerque

3216-7217

reconhecimento@prpg.ufpb.br

Degree recognition

Tereza Cristina Ismael Espínola De Andrade

3216-7560

cris.prpg@gmail.com

Coordinator

Eneide Cavalcanti Monte De Oliveira

3216-7354 / 7216

____

Secretary

DAF


Division of Financial Activities

Grant-aid (bolsas@prpg.ufpb.br)


Name

Phone

E-mail

Function/Area

Débora de Oliveira Lopes

Diárias e Passagens

3216-7261

efmcontador@gmail.com

Cordinator

Katia Regina Gomes Da Silva

Diárias e Passagens

3216-7261

katiasilva.gomes@bol.com.br

SCDP / accommodation operator

Sara Priscila Revoredo de Paula

Diárias e Passagens

3216-7261

sara@prpg.ufpb.br

Material requesting/ PROAP operator

Thales Ferreira Dionísio Da Silva

Diárias e Passagens

3216-7354 / 7216

thales@prpg.ufpb.br

Accountability operator

Fabiana De Alcântara Bittencourt

BOLSAS

3216-7282

fabianabittencourt@gmail.com

Work leave/scholarship operator

Jozenaldo Gama Barreto

BOLSAS

3216-7282

jozenaldo@gmail.com

Work leave/scholarship operator

Maria Suely Nunes Siqueira

BOLSAS

3216-7282

suely@prpg.ufpb.br / suely.cgpg@gmail.com

Work leave/scholarship operator


Social Service


NamePhoneE-mailFunction/Area
Iago 3209-8431 social worker